615 East 187th Street Bronx, NY 10458  Local: (718) 329-3290
Customer Reviews
ARTHUR AVENUE FLORAL
Local Bronx, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were amazing and my girlfriend really loved them! I wil be ordering again from you shortly! Thank You
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Wife was very pleased with flower arrangement
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I did not personally order the bouquet. It was a gift from my husband. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It was easy to order and the bouquet was beautiful.
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautifully arranged and delivered on time. It was for a surprise 50th and it was all worth it.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Hi, Year after Year and they never disappoint! highly recommend! Thanks, Victor
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

They are absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Sandra is the most helpful person I have dealt with in years. She is extremely kind, caring, and insightful regarding your floral needs. Arthur Avenue is definitely an eleven on the ten-scale! (Thank You Sandra!)
sandra's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2016, 4:31 pm

Its truly because we love what we do... most of the times hahha Thank you, Sandra
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife and I are very pleased with the service we received from Arthur Avenue Floral in the Bronx. When my wife called to change the wording of the card, the employee was so helpful and made the change for us. Our daughter was so surprised and happy when the floral arrangement arrived at her library! Thank you for making this such a wonderful experience.
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

To Sandra and staff,you have done it again with your personal service and attention to detail. Getting floral arrangements has never been easier or faster,this is why I keep coming back from 5 counties away!!!!! All The Best.
Date: May 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Sandra and her staff are awesome! The shop feels like a mini vacation and is great indication of the quality of their workmanship! Flowers are a personal gift, they show you care and Sandra ensures that message is conveyed!
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Sandra & her staff are wonderful to work with. She gave such wonderful, individual attention. I feel like she really listened to what was important to me & gave her professional opinion in what she thought would look best. Even the staff @ Mario's restaurant said that my wedding was the best the room has ever looked! That is quite a compliment. When I told the photographer that I was using Sandra, he said she does great work. They would know. They see so many events there. I will use Arthur Avenue Florist for all my floral events.
Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Sandra & her staff are wonderful to work with. She gave such wonderful, individual attention. I feel like she really listened to what was important to me & gave her professional opinion in what she thought would look best. Even the staff @ Mario's restaurant said that my wedding was the best the room has ever looked! That is quite a compliment. When I told the photographer that I was using Sandra, he said she does great work. They would know. They see so many events there. I will use Arthur Avenue Florist for all my floral events.
Date: Jan 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent, prompt service!
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

While I did not actually see the arrangement, I was thanked by my client for sending it. I was particularly impressed by your online ordering module, it's ease of use, selection & pricing options and the automated confirmations. I would definitely use your company again, and would recommend Arthur Ave. Floral highly. Thanks and Happy New Year.
Date: Oct 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Sep 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement and great service. I called by phone the morning of sister's birthday and they delivered on same day. Calvin was very helpful and AAF made her birthday very happy! I choose AAF over other florists because they had a number of well deserved good reviews. Saw the arrangement on sister's Skype, it was lovely! Thanks guys!
Date: Mar 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Ordering was quick and easy. Delivery instructions for the funeral was confusing since I didn't know if I should put the name of the deceased or a different family member for receiving purposes. I was told the flowers did look good. Thanks.
Flower Delivery To Bronx, NY
See Delivery Areas